Banner Image
EMS Master Calendar

Ohlone Master Calendar

Academic Affairs
Chris Dela Rosa, cdelarosa@ohlone.edu
Academic Affairs

Board of Trustees
Shelby Foster, sfoster@ohlone.edu
Board of Trustees

College Governance
April Merritt, amerritt@ohlone.edu
College Governance

Professional Development and Employee Events
Christina Caratachea, ccaratachea@ohlone.edu
HR Trainings

Renegades
Maria Rocha, athletics@ohlone.edu
Athletics

Smith Center Events
Christopher Booras, cbooras@ohlone.edu
Public Events at the Ohlone College Smith Center

Student Services
Jill Rojas, jrojas@ohlone.edu
Student Services Calendar

Help Text